Back to top

Clarke Kitchen Design Contest 2015

Clarke Kitchen Design Contest 2015

Second Place Traditional Kitchen 2012-2013, Jan Gleysteen Architects

Calling all architects, interior designers and kitchen designers : if you use Sub-Zero and Wolf Appliances in your designs, Clarke invites you to participate in an exciting kitchen design contest.


Categories include: traditional kitchen, contemporary kitchen and transitional kitchen. Any design that incorporates Sub-Zero and Wolf appliances is welcome, but must be completed between January 1, 2014 and December 3, 2015.

Clarke Kitchen Design Contest 2015

First Place Contemporary Kitchen 2012-2013, Adolfo Perez Architect

Submit your entries online at before January 17th, 2016 to qualify. You could win over $12,000 in prize money and have your design acknowledged by the national Sub-Zero Group.

Past winners include Adolfo Perez, David Hacin, Jan Gleysteen, Amanda LaRose, Gerard Cicarello, Steve Landgley and Lindy Weaver, among others. Click here for more info and a brochure.

Good luck!


Add new comment